Family Life

I understand that having a family with children is a lot different than when I only have myself and boyfriends to care for. I learnt that I have people that are working on my life to make my living on Earth and Elsewhere better. I have a lot to be thankful for as long as I am still thanking. I am happy that I was born to be rich, successful and truly gifted with radiance.

My husband said I should share some of my happiness over wealth with My People. Indeed, I have Some Places in the Worlds. I am very happy and I want to guide My Families, People, and Things to My Happiness and Beings and Things in This World. Right now, I only include a number of People from the Planets and The God Realms. I don’t know of more, but I am sure there are more.

I will have all of the children living together with me. They are so sweet, great and gracious to me from My Visions and Other People’s Visions. I am very happy that I am loved by Everyone.

I am happy if my Kids are taking me somewhere to prepare my living with them. I am ready. I will be fine. It must have taken a lot of courage and skills to take care of such large family. They are very grown upĀ at such a young age. I wish all of my duties are fulfilled so that I can have a better focus for My Kids and Babies.

Leave a Reply

