Gifted

Last year, I found out that I was inside others’ minds at different levels of intelligence. I was also a major impact on those minds, especially the gifted. I was intrigued, even though it didn’t feel new to me.

After I found out, I knew it was time to be at my mind alone. It was time for others to grow into their self. I was also awared that I was, and still am, communicating using simple language or terms to reach the major population.

I am not more considerate, it is a relief that I can handle it well. I know my mind are gifted.

Sometimes I forgot and started to relearn vocabulary and words. But I ended up doing the same thing over again. I need to remember myself.

Leave a Reply

